Quick answer: as of 23 October 2026, no hotel or restaurant in Kopaonik has published a New Year’s Eve 2027 programme with a price on its own website. The only New Year price list for 2026/27 is the Hotel Putnik price list on an intermediary portal, for the period from 29.12.2026 to 2.1.2027, with half board and a festive dinner on 31.12.2026; the hotel has not published it on its own website, so the price has not been confirmed by the hotel. The offers for The Camelot (€90) and Dolly Bell (€140–170) that portals list under 2027 are last year’s offers with a changed headline. For now, the Gorski, Grand, Putnik and Kraljevi Čardaci hotels offer winter discounts of 10 to 20% for bookings made by the end of October, but these are not New Year’s Eve programmes. The 2026/27 ski pass price list and the season opening date have not yet been published.
Updated: 23 October 2026. Kopaonik hotels usually publish their New Year packages during November, so we update this page every week. We quote prices in the source currency, without conversion. An overview of the whole of Serbia is in our main guide to New Year’s Eve 2027.
What has been published so far
In Kopaonik we distinguish between two types of offer, and this is the most important thing to know before booking:
- A New Year’s Eve programme includes the celebration itself: a festive dinner on 31 December, music and, most often, a package for the whole holiday period.
- A winter package or discount applies to your stay, but the New Year’s Eve celebration is not necessarily included. A longer minimum stay is usually required over the holidays.
| Type of offer | Status on 23.10.2026 |
|---|---|
| New Year’s Eve programmes (5) | 0 confirmed by the organiser, 1 published by an intermediary (Hotel Putnik), 4 with inconsistent sources (Hotel Junior, Viceroy, The Camelot, Dolly Bell). |
| Winter packages and discounts (5) | All 5 confirmed by the organiser: Gorski, Grand, Putnik, Kraljevi Čardaci and Viceroy. None explicitly includes the New Year’s Eve celebration. |
| Ski season | The 2026/27 price list and opening date have not been published; a 15% discount has been announced on ski passes bought online from 1 to 15 November. |
A quiet New Year’s Eve with a spa and no big hotel ballroom? Our PRO partner Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika in Čajetinska česma has studios and apartments, a restaurant and a wellness and spa centre which, according to the property, is included in the bed-and-breakfast rate. Check the New Year price and availability directly with the host: +381 62 464 688. More about the accommodation.
Contents
- Holiday and ski season calendar
- New Year’s Eve programmes in Kopaonik
- Hotels: winter packages and discounts 2026/27
- Comparison of hotels and spa facilities
- Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika: PRO partner accommodation
- Budget for two
- New Year’s Eve for two and private celebrations
- New Year’s Eve with children
- Ski passes, slopes and snow
- What to check before booking
- Frequently asked questions
Holiday and ski season calendar
| Date | What matters |
|---|---|
| By 31.10.2026 | The Grand hotel’s winter discounts (for December and January) expire, as does, according to the portal, Hotel Putnik’s early booking offer. |
| 1–15.11.2026 | 15% discount on ski passes bought online (Skijališta Srbije). |
| 28.12.2026 | From this date Gorski Hotel requires a minimum stay of 5 nights. |
| 29.12.2026–2.1.2027 | Hotel Putnik’s New Year price period according to the intermediary portal (four nights, if 2 January is the departure day). |
| Thursday, 31.12.2026 | New Year’s Eve. |
| 1–3.1.2027 | Public holiday and long weekend; the most common return days are Saturday and Sunday. |
New Year’s Eve programmes in Kopaonik
These are all the New Year’s Eve offers for Kopaonik we found on 23.10.2026, with a reliability rating. None has been confirmed on the organiser’s own website for New Year’s Eve 2027.
| Offer and status | What has been published and the source |
|---|---|
| Hotel Putnik, New Year price list 29.12.2026–2.1.2027 Published by an intermediary |
Price period: 29.12.2026–2.1.2027, i.e. four nights if 2 January is the departure day. Terms on the intermediary portal: half board and “The festive New Year’s dinner on 31.12.2026 is included in the price” (no performer named). Prices in dinars: Standard 1/1 31,860, 1/2 and 1/3 21,240, Family 23,364; Superior Vila Putnik 1/1 36,698, 1/2 and Family 24,426. The source does not say whether the price is per person or per room. Children under 3 stay free, children aged 3 to 12 pay 70% (separate bed) or 50% (shared bed). Minimum stay: the portal states at least 5 nights, which is longer than the price period itself, so it is unclear whether this applies to the holidays or only to early booking. The early booking offer on the hotel’s website is a separate discount: 15% for 5–6 nights and 20% for 7 nights or more. wellness-spa.rs, 23.10.2026. The hotel does not have this price list on its own website, so the price has not been confirmed by the hotel. |
| Hotel Junior, Brzeće 31.12–3.1 (3 nights) or 26.12–3.1 (7 nights) Inconsistent sources |
A travel agency publishes a “Winter 2026/2027” table: half board and a gala dinner with music, for two people from 74,200 dinars (Economic, 3 nights) to 299,200 dinars (Apartment Spa, 7 nights). On the same page the offer text carries the dates 2025/26, and it is unclear whether the prices are for the whole package or per day. supernovatravel.rs, 23.10.2026. The hotel’s official website has no offers. |
| Viceroy Kopaonik, gala dinner on 31.12 Mountain Kitchen Inconsistent sources |
On the hotel’s website: gala dinner from 21:00 to 01:00, buffet and live music, €140 per person; children under 3 free, children aged 3 to 12 pay 50%. The page does not state the year, and its technical data point to 2025. official website, 23.10.2026. |
| The Camelot Kopaonik Miloš Subašić and band Inconsistent sources |
Portals list €90 or 10,600 dinars per person, a festive dinner and drinks paid separately, under a 2027 headline. The same offer, with the same performer and price, was published for New Year’s Eve 2026, and the images on the portals are labelled 2026. docek.rs, 23.10.2026. Check directly: 036 54 71 465 or 066 55 66 355. |
| Dolly Bell Kopaonik Paparazzo band Inconsistent sources |
Portals list €140, €150 and €170 depending on the zone, a festive dinner and drinks paid separately. The headline says 2027, but the text refers to New Year’s Eve 2026; one page was last updated on 26.12.2025. novagodina.rs, 23.10.2026. |
What we do not show: the Grand hotel’s New Year’s Eve page refers to New Year’s Eve 2026 (Goran Bregović on 31.12.2025), and Hotel Putnik’s New Year’s Eve page refers to New Year’s Eve 2024. The portal offer for Hotel Angella contains text from earlier seasons. No New Year’s Day party (known locally as repriza) on 1 January 2027 has yet been published in Kopaonik.
Hotels: winter packages and discounts 2026/27
These offers have been published on the hotels’ official websites and apply to the winter season. None explicitly includes the New Year’s Eve celebration, so for the holiday period ask the hotel whether the festive dinner on 31 December is charged extra.
| Hotel and status | Winter offer and source |
|---|---|
| Gorski Hotel & Spa Confirmed by the organiser winter package, not New Year’s Eve |
“Rani booking – Zima 26/27” (Early booking – Winter 26/27): 15% discount, stays from 1.12.2026 to 15.3.2027, half board (buffet). From 28.12.2026 to 13.3.2027 a minimum of 5 nights, otherwise 3. Not valid 7–10.12.2026 and 7–10.3.2027. Prices and the booking deadline are not stated. official website, 23.10.2026. |
| Grand Hotel & Spa Confirmed by the organiser winter package, not New Year’s Eve |
“Grand Winter Privilege”: 10% discount plus extras, for stays in December and January booked by 31.10.2026. Minimum 3 nights, bed and breakfast or half board, 50% off spa treatments from 9:00 to 14:00. Prices are not stated. official website, 23.10.2026. |
| Hotel Putnik Confirmed by the organiser winter package, not New Year’s Eve |
“Rani booking 15–20%” (Early booking 15–20%) for the period 1.12.2026–3.4.2027: 20% for 7 nights or more, 15% for 5–6 nights, half board and wellness & spa. Prices and the deadline are not stated on the hotel’s website. official website, 23.10.2026. |
| Hotel Kraljevi Čardaci Confirmed by the organiser winter discount, not New Year’s Eve |
“Winter 2026/27 – 15% off” for bookings made by 31 October. The period, board basis and prices are not stated. official website, 23.10.2026. |
| Viceroy Kopaonik Confirmed by the organiser December discount, does not cover the holidays |
“December Exclusive”: up to 30% off stays from 1 to 23.12.2026, i.e. before the holidays. According to the website, the spa is closed until December 2026. official website, 23.10.2026. |
Hotel Junior (Brzeće) only has a booking system on its official website, with no published offers or prices. If you like one of these hotels, book by the end of October to get the discount, but ask for written confirmation of what applies on 31 December before you pay.
Comparison of hotels and spa facilities
| Hotel | Spa and wellness according to the official website |
|---|---|
| Grand Hotel & Spa | Ether Spa covering 2,000 m²: 18×9 m indoor pool, 22×8 m heated outdoor pool, several types of sauna, steam baths, ice fountain, treatment rooms and a gym. |
| Gorski Hotel & Spa | Indoor and outdoor pools, Russian, bio and Finnish saunas, salt room, steam bath, ice fountain, tepidarium and fitness room. |
| Kraljevi Čardaci | 14×6 m indoor pool, two outdoor pools, two hot tubs, a children’s aqua park, several saunas, a salt chamber and a Kneipp path; hammam at extra charge. |
| Hotel Putnik | Spa and wellness free for guests from 9:00 to 21:30, fitness room; hammam at extra charge. |
| Viceroy Kopaonik | 37 m² pool, Finnish and bio saunas, hammam and treatment rooms; spa closed until December 2026. |
| Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika (PRO partner) | Wellness and spa included in the bed-and-breakfast rate, massages at extra charge; no pool. |
Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika: accommodation from our PRO partner

Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika is mountain accommodation in Čajetinska česma, for couples and families who want a quieter stay than in a large hotel, while still having a restaurant and a spa in the same place.
- Accommodation: studio, superior studio and apartment, all with a private bathroom, some with a balcony.
- Wellness and spa: according to the property, use of the spa centre is included in the bed-and-breakfast rate; massages are charged extra. There is no pool.
- Other: restaurant, free Wi-Fi, private parking; pets on request.
- Holidays: the property’s New Year’s Eve programme has not been published or confirmed. Check the holiday price and availability directly with the host, with no commission.
Direct contact: phone +381 62 464 688, email reservation@chaletvrhovikopaonika.com, or the profile with photos, a map and a link to the official website. When you write, state your dates (for example 30.12–3.1) and the number of guests.
Budget for two
As hotels have not yet published their New Year prices, this is a framework based on what is currently available. Amounts for two are the published per-person price multiplied by two.
| Option | What is known and reliability |
|---|---|
| New Year’s Eve at a restaurant | Portals list The Camelot at €90 and Dolly Bell at €140–170 per person, with drinks paid separately, but the same programmes and prices were published for New Year’s Eve 2026. Inconsistent sources: prices for 2027 have not been confirmed. |
| Hotel gala dinner | Viceroy €140 per person (€280 for two). Inconsistent sources: the year is not stated. |
| Hotel package including New Year’s Eve | Hotel Putnik: price list for 29.12.2026–2.1.2027 with half board and a festive dinner; prices in dinars with no clear unit, not confirmed by the hotel. Published by an intermediary. Hotel Junior from 74,200 dinars for two for 3 nights. Inconsistent sources. |
| Winter package without New Year’s Eve | Gorski, Grand, Putnik, Kraljevi Čardaci: 10–20% discount, prices on request. Confirmed by the organiser. |
| Chalet or apartment | Price on request from the host; at Chalet Vrhovi the spa is included in the bed-and-breakfast rate. |
Also include ski passes (prices for 2026/27 have not yet been published), equipment and transport in your budget. Over the holidays a minimum stay of 3 to 5 nights is almost always required.
New Year’s Eve for two and private celebrations
For couples, Kopaonik offers two logical options. The first is a large hotel with a spa centre and a gala dinner in the ballroom; it gives you everything in one place, but over the holidays it is the most expensive and requires the longest stay. The second is a smaller property with spa facilities and a quiet New Year’s Eve at your accommodation.
For the second option, Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika is a good choice: the spa is included in the bed-and-breakfast rate, and there is a restaurant on site. The property’s New Year’s Eve programme has not been confirmed; check the holiday price and minimum stay with the host. If you are looking for a private hot tub or pool just for the two of you, we do not yet have such accommodation in Kopaonik among our PRO partners; see private spa or hotel with wellness and Kopaonik for two (in Serbian).
New Year’s Eve in Kopaonik with children
- Kraljevi Čardaci: children’s aqua park, two outdoor pools and one indoor pool; the New Year package has not yet been published.
- Hotel Putnik: according to the portal, children under 3 stay free, and children aged 3 to 12 pay 70% or 50% of the price. Published by an intermediary.
- Viceroy: the hotel’s website mentions a New Year pyjama party for children (€30 per child) and a 50% discount on the gala dinner for children aged 3 to 12, but without a stated year. Inconsistent sources.
- Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika: apartments for families, restaurant and spa on site; check the terms for children with the host.
For family spa resort packages with entertainment, where New Year’s Eve with children has already been published, see the main guide.
Ski passes, slopes and snow
Data from Skijališta Srbije, the public company that runs the ski resort, checked on 23.10.2026:
- The ski pass price list for 2026/27 has not yet been published. The website still shows the price list for the 2025/26 season.
- Pre-sale discount: 15% on ski passes bought online from 1 to 15 November 2026 (news item of 20.10.2026).
- The start of the season has not been announced. All lifts and slopes are currently closed.
- Slopes and snow: according to the ski resort’s description, Kopaonik has around 55 km of alpine ski runs and 12 km of Nordic trails, and the snowmaking system covers 97% of the ski area (Skijališta Srbije).
Whether the slopes will be open over the holidays depends on snow and temperatures, and no one can guarantee this in advance. Before you travel, check slope conditions on the Skijališta Srbije website.
What to check before booking
- Whether New Year’s Eve is included. A winter package and a New Year’s Eve programme are not the same thing. Ask for written confirmation that the festive dinner on 31.12 is included in the price.
- Price unit. Ask whether the price is per person or per room, per day or for the whole package. With the price lists published for Kopaonik this is often unclear.
- Minimum stay. Over the holidays hotels require 3 to 5 nights.
- Discount deadlines. Several discounts expire on 31 October.
- Payment and cancellation. According to the portal, Hotel Putnik requires a 50% deposit within 3 days, and 100% is retained for cancellations in the last 14 days. Ask each hotel for its terms in writing.
- Roads and transport. Before you travel, check road conditions and your vehicle’s winter equipment.
Frequently asked questions about New Year’s Eve 2027 in Kopaonik
How much does New Year’s Eve 2027 in Kopaonik cost?
Hotels and restaurants have not yet published New Year prices for 2027 on their own websites. Portals list €90 for The Camelot and €140–170 for Dolly Bell, but the same programmes and prices were published for New Year’s Eve 2026, so we do not consider them confirmed for 2027. Hotel Putnik has a New Year price list in dinars on an intermediary portal for the period 29.12.2026–2.1.2027 with a festive dinner; the hotel has not published it on its own website.
Which hotels in Kopaonik have a New Year package?
As of 23.10.2026, no hotel has published a New Year package on its own website. The Hotel Putnik package for 29.12.2026–2.1.2027 has been published on an intermediary portal. Gorski, Grand, Putnik and Kraljevi Čardaci offer winter discounts that do not explicitly include New Year’s Eve.
Is New Year’s Eve included in a winter package?
Not by default. The winter discounts of the Gorski, Grand, Putnik and Kraljevi Čardaci hotels do not mention New Year’s Eve. Ask the hotel whether the festive dinner on 31 December is charged extra.
Which is the best spa hotel in Kopaonik for New Year?
The Grand Hotel has the largest spa (Ether Spa covering 2,000 m², with indoor and heated outdoor pools). Gorski and Kraljevi Čardaci also have indoor and outdoor pools. For a smaller property with the spa included in the room rate, take a look at Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika.
Where to celebrate New Year’s Eve for two in Kopaonik?
For a gala dinner, choose a hotel with a spa centre; for a quieter celebration, a smaller property with a restaurant and spa facilities, such as Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika. Check the New Year price directly with the host.
How much does a Kopaonik ski pass cost in 2026/27?
The price list for the 2026/27 season has not yet been published. Skijališta Srbije have announced a 15% discount on ski passes bought online from 1 to 15 November 2026.
When does the ski season start in Kopaonik?
The opening date for the 2026/27 season has not yet been announced and depends on snow and temperatures. Artificial snow covers 97% of the ski area, but no one can guarantee open slopes over the holidays in advance.
Does Odmori365 sell packages or tickets?
No. We show public offers with their source and the date they were checked, and for PRO partner accommodation we put you in touch directly with the host, with no commission.
More guides
- New Year’s Eve 2027 in Serbia: the main guide
- New Year’s Eve 2027 in Belgrade
- New Year’s Eve 2027 in Zlatibor
- Kopaonik for two and Vrnjačka Banja or Kopaonik for two (in Serbian)
- Winter weekend with a pool, sauna and hot tub
How we check offers
We check every offer on the source page and record the date of the check. The label confirmed by the organiser is given to an offer published by the hotel or venue itself, published by an intermediary to an offer from a portal or agency, and inconsistent sources to an offer where the sources disagree, the year is not stated or the details are probably from last season. We always label New Year’s Eve programmes and ordinary winter packages separately. We quote prices in the source currency, without conversion and without estimates.
Cover photo: Kopaonik in winter, Hristina Marjanovic / Unsplash. Photo of Chalet Vrhovi Kopaonika: the property.
